HALSEY’S NEW ALBUM hopeless fountain kingdom AVAILABLE NOW


Halsey releases her second full-length album, hopeless fountain kingdom, available here. The album, executive produced by Halsey alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido and Ricky Reed, features guests such as QuavoLauren Jauregui and Cashmere Cat.

Halsey could write down what was in my refrigerator and somehow make it feel poetic,” says Benny Blanco, who produced the lead single ‘Now Or Never’. “She has the ability to make you both smile and cry at the drop of a hat and make it feel effortless all at the same time.”

hopeless fountain kingdom unfolds on the road this fall with Halsey’s eight-week headline tour, kicking off September 29th with PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX as support. Tickets available here.

In the meantime, the making of the album was energizing.

“[Halsey] has a strong point of view and she really puts a lot of thought and care into her lyrics,” says producer Greg Kurstin.” I found writing with her inspiring.”

“I had no idea how incredible of a writer [Halsey] was before we met,” notes producer Ricky Reed. “She would come in and describe some kind of crazy visual scene for me to soundtrack: ‘I am picturing Jimi Hendrix solo-ing in a Roman Cathedral, light pouring through the stained glass, but he’s in, like, a Hawaiian shirt.’

“I feed off that kind of crazy inspiration,” Reed continues. “So I would build the track off her vision and by the time I was finished she would have the poetry to match. She’s brilliant and a living legend to me.”



  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding*
  5. Alone
  6. Now Or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Mourning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play*
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire*
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)